環太平洋化学国際会議 Pacifichem 2005 Combinatorial Bioengineeringが下記の要領で開催される。最新情報は「バイオ関係者、皆のホームページ」学会・補助金欄、もしくはHot Newsの上フレームにある分野別Hot Newsセミナー学会を選択してアクセスできる。
  バイオ関係の学会・セミナー情報は、毎日、午前・午後更新。どうぞ毎日2回以上ご確認ください。


●公的な学会、研究会の告知募集は無料掲載、企業が開催するセミナー告知は有料です。詳細はmiyata@nikkeibp.co.jpまでメールください。


コンビナトリアル・バイオエンジニアリング研究会

環太平洋化学国際会議 Pacifichem 2005
Combinatorial Bioengineering - Protein Display and its Development (#29) [1A]

organizer: Mitsuyoshi Ueda

December 15 2005 7:45 AM
Sea Pearl V/VI (Hilton Hawaiian Village)

ID: 142169 # 1: Hideo Nakano hnakano@agr.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Novel techniques using PCR and cell-free protein synthesis systems for combinatorial
bioengineering
07:45 - 08:10
ID: 151512 # 2: Norihito Muranaka nmuranak@jaist.ac.jp
In vitro selection of nonnatural peptide from peptide library containing multiple
nonnatural amino acids
08:10 - 08:35
ID: 150367 # 3: Hiroshi Ueda hueda@chembio.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Novel phage display formats for rapid selection of antibody genes and for application to open
sandwich immunoassay
08:35 - 09:00
ID: 160550 # 4: Ikuo Fujii fujii@b.s.osakafu-u.ac.jp
Phage-displayed Library of de novo designed α-helical peptides
09:00 - 09:25
ID: 160416 # 5: Satoshi Fujita s-fujita@aist.go.jp
Selection of an active enzyme by phage display on the basis of the enzymes catalytic
activity in vivo
09:25 - 09:50
ID: 142916 # 6: Andrew Nixon anixon@dyax.com
Integration of automation into the selection and screening of phage display fab libraries
09:50 - 10:15
ID: 166285 # 7: Moon-Hee Sung smoonhee@bioleaders.co.kr
Engineering the lactic acid bacteria display system
10:15 - 10:40
ID: 165274 # 8: Chul-Joong Kim cjkim@cnu.co.kr
Mucosal immunization with surface-displayed SARS coronavirus spike protein on
Lactobacillus casei induces neutralization activity in mice
10:40 - 11:05
ID: 159392 # 9: Haryoung Poo haryoung@kribb.re.kr
Development of a combined prophylactic and therapeutic HPV vaccine candidate using
Lactobacillus displaying HPV16 E7 and L2
11:05 - 11:30

ID: 158329 # 1: Kaiming Ye kye@uark.edu
Retrovirus display of peptides and proteins
12:30 - 12:54
ID: 161143 # 2: Ernesto Abel-Santos eabelsan@aecom.yu.edu
Sequential genetic libraries to elucidate proteins necessary for bacteria viability
12:54 - 13:18
ID: 164021 # 3: Patrick Daugherty psd@engineering.uscb.edu
Evolving display technology to efficiently search sequence space
13:18 - 13:42
ID: 148049 # 4: Mitsuyoshi Ueda miueda@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Combinatorial bioengineering: High throughput evaluation system of protein function by yeast
molecular display
13:42 - 14:06
ID: 150725 # 5: Akihiko Kondo akondo@kobe-u.ac.jp
Development of novel arming yeast strains for production of bioethanol from lignocellulosic
materials
14:06 - 14:30
ID: 151807 # 6: Yoshihiro Ito y-ito@riken.jp
Microarray chip using photo-crosslinking reaction
14:30 - 14:54
ID: 169302 # 7: Eiichi Tamiya tamiya@jaist.ac.jp
Cell-based micro array chips for drug screening
14:54 - 15:18
ID: 162787 # 8: Andreas Bommarius
Pooling for improved screening of combinatorial libraries for directed evolution
15:18 - 15:42
ID: 168243 # 9: Matthew DeLisa md255@cornell.edu
Twin-arginine translocation as a new platform for combinatorial protein engineering
15:42 - 16:06
ID: 153874 # 10: Eiichiro Fukusaki fukusaki@bio.eng.osaka-
In vivo 15N enrichment of metabolites in plant cells and its application to
dynamic metabolomics
16:06 - 16:30

Poster session:Session and Presenter and Information for Mitsuyoshi Ueda miueda@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Combinatorial Bioengineering - Protein Display and its Development (#29) [PS]
December 16 2005 8:00 AM
Coral Ballroom 3 (Hilton Hawaiian Village)

ID: 148507 # 1: Atsushi Ogawa
Read-through polysome/ribosome display of full-length protein ORF using pseudo-native
mRNAs with a 3-untranslated region (UTR) as a buried spacer arm
ID: 150350 # 2: Nobuhide Doi doi@bio.keio.ac.jp
DNA display for totally in vitro selection of combinatorial peptide and protein libraries
ID: 156014 # 3: Seiji Tateyama seijin@educ.cc.keio.ac.jp
In vitro virus (IVV): DNA-binding protein complexes discovery interaction analysis and
protein binding domain mapping
ID: 164454 # 4: Hiroshi Ihara hihara@bio.titech.ac.jp
Development of the method for in vitro selection of novel DNA-binding proteins
ID: 168035 # 5: Yasutaka Morita morita@fuk.kindai.ac.jp
Screening of phage displayed peptides for the recognition of P19 embryonic carcinoma
ID: 164973 # 6: Jong-Soo Lee spacejs@bioleaders.co.kr
Mucosal immune responses and protection against swine enteric viral diseases after
inoculation with Lactobacillus casei expressing viral antigens
ID: 165076 # 7: Jong-Soo Lee spacejs@bioleaders.co.kr
Immune responses induced by mucosal delivery with lactic acid bacteria expressing
hemagglutinin(HA) and M2 antigen of avian influenza virus
ID: 165300 # 8: Jong-Soo Lee spacejs@bioleaders.co.kr
Mucosal delivery of biological active murine cytokines by Lactobacillus casei
ID: 165438 # 9: Chul-Joong Kim cjkim@cnu.co.kr
Vaccine effects of Lactobacillus casei expressing white spot syndrome virus antigens
in shrimp
ID: 166234 # 10: Chul-Joong Kim cjkim@cnu.co.kr
Anti-tumor effects of Lactobacillus casei expressing carcinoembryonic antigen (CEA)
ID: 145188 # 11: Michiko Kato mk@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Creation of Rhizopus oryzae lipase with unique substrate specificity using yeast cell
surface engineering

ID: 146776 # 12: Katsumi Takayama takayama@fukui-nct.ac.jp
Surface expression of organophosphorus hydrolase on Saccharomyces cerevisiae for
detection of organophosphorus nerve agents
ID: 147774 # 13: Yutaka Tamaru ytamaru@bio.mie-u.ac.jp
Application and development of the arming yeast system to oral vaccination for the cultured
marine fishes
ID: 159326 # 14: Kouichi Kuroda k_kuro@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Construction of acid-tolerant yeast strains displaying combinatorial library-screened peptides
ID: 168667 # 15: Miki Kojima ponnegi@molbio.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Optimized circular permutants of E. coli alkaline phosphatase obtained by
randomized terminal residues and tailing with α helix forming peptides

http://www.prmvr.otsu.shiga.jp/ACB/